Nos représentants

Jim Shilston III
jim@shilstonandassociates.com
Téléphone : 251-583-6367

Danny Stevens
Danny@nwmedical.us
Téléphone : 503-522-5390

Michael Maske
michael@zmmedical.com
Téléphone : 1 480-748-1912

Eric Maske
eric.maske@gmail.com
Téléphone : 262-853-8244

Mike Keckler
jmk@kecklermedical.com
Téléphone : 209-614-0231

Brett Manning
brett@kecklermedical.com
Téléphone : 209-505-5959

Gus Yohner
gus@performancemedicalsolutions.org
Téléphone : 760-613-0304

Richard Clayton
claytonbeds@gmail.com
Téléphone : 803-261-1346

Richard Clayton
claytonbeds@gmail.com
Téléphone : 803-261-1346

Karla Krajci
karla.innovativehealthcare@comcast.net
Téléphone : 1 303-790-9290

Skip Karch
skip.innovativehealthcare@comcast.ne
Téléphone : 1 303-434-1181

Tom Dyevich
tdyevich@aol.com
Téléphone : 609-529-2598

Michael Dyevich
mdyevich@optonline.net
Téléphone : 914-494-1707
Sans frais: 914-248-6532

Mark Tomchik
mark@acuitymedical.com
Téléphone : 443-831-2983

Robert C. DenHartog
rdenhartog@integra.net
Téléphone : 1 612-240-1909

Robert C. DenHartog
rdenhartog@integra.net
Téléphone : 1 612-240-1909

David Binge
cogggroup@gmail.com
Téléphone : 1 407-417-7006

Simon Binge
cogggroup@gmail.com
Téléphone : 1 407-444-1066

Matt Nichols
matt.nichols@ssnga.net
Téléphone : 706-987-0405

Richard Lee Hall
rickhallss@aol.com
Téléphone : 678-410-4499

Mike Strang
mike.strang@ssnga.net
Téléphone : 404-843-8202

Danny Stevens
Danny@nwmedical.us
Téléphone : 503-522-5390

Michael Volkmar
mike.midwest@comcast.net
Téléphone : 1 847-612-2391

Tony Sigrist
tony.midwest@comcast.net
Téléphone : 1 815-345-0135

Sharon Murillo
sharon.midwest@comcast.net
Téléphone : 1 720-854-8005

PIC 1 MEDICAL LLC

Lisa Piccone
lisa@pic1medical.com
Téléphone : 314-422-7450

Don McCloud
don@pic1medical.com
Téléphone : 330-518-8044

Dennis Farmer
dfarmer54@aol.com
Téléphone : 1 812-944-5021

Robert C. DenHartog
rdenhartog@integra.net
Téléphone : 1 612-240-1909

PIC 1 MEDICAL LLC

Don McCloud
don@pic1medical.com
Téléphone : 330-518-8044

Lisa Piccone
lisa@pic1medical.com
Téléphone : 314-422-7450

Dennis Farmer
dfarmer54@aol.com
Téléphone : 1 812-944-5021

Bill Robertson
covingtonmedical@aol.com
Téléphone : 985-630-8404

Frank Fentross
f603f@aol.com
Téléphone : 603-203-8858

Mark Tomchik
mark@acuitymedical.com
Téléphone : 443-831-2983

Gary Benoit
garyb500@cox.net
Téléphone : 401-487-3702

Dane Westphall
danedmd@gmail.com
Téléphone : 1 810-691-6018

Robert C. DenHartog
rdenhartog@integra.net
Téléphone : 1 612-240-1909

Jim Shilston III
jim@shilstonandassociates.com
Téléphone : 251-583-6367

PIC 1 MEDICAL LLC

Lisa Piccone
lisa@pic1medical.com
Téléphone : 314-422-7450

Don McCloud
don@pic1medical.com
Téléphone : 330-518-8044

Danny Stevens
Danny@nwmedical.us
Téléphone : 503-522-5390

Mike Keckler
jmk@kecklermedical.com
Téléphone : 209-614-0231

Brett Manning
brett@kecklermedical.com
Téléphone : 209-505-5959

Frank Fentross
f603f@aol.com
Téléphone : 603-203-8858

Mark Tomchik
mark@acuitymedical.com
Téléphone : 443-831-2983

Tom Dyevich
tdyevich@aol.com
Téléphone : 609-529-2598

Michael Dyevich
mdyevich@optonline.net
Téléphone : 914-494-1707
Sans frais: 914-248-6532

James Plant
jpapex777@hotmail.com
Téléphone : 585-755-7977

Mark Arpag
mearpag@hotmail.com
Téléphone : 585-749-3096

Michael Maske
michael@zmmedical.com
Téléphone : 1 480-748-1912

Bill Finley
westwindflyr@gmail.com
Téléphone : 1 330-221-0099

Andy Lehman
ael1965@gmail.com
Téléphone : 1 614-205-0525

Danny Stevens
Danny@nwmedical.us
Téléphone : 503-522-5390

Mark Tomchik
mark@acuitymedical.com
Téléphone : 443-831-2983

Greg Boytim
gboyts@aol.com
Téléphone : 412-638-1902

Gary Benoit
garyb500@cox.net
Téléphone : 401-487-3702

Timothy Pichette
timothy@Ten-Med.com
Téléphone : 615-398-1836

Elizabeth Campbell
clinicalmedreps@aol.com
Téléphone : 214-738-7508

Les O'Farrell
les@kingwoodtech.net
Téléphone : 281-794-8679

Christy Jones
christyj@kingwoodtech.net
Téléphone : 281-636-1325

Daniel Levetan
daniel.levetan@medshop-utah.com
Téléphone : 801-694-7467

Austin Levetan
austin.levetan@medshop-utah.com
Téléphone : 801-618-8870

Frank Fentross
f603f@aol.com
Téléphone : 603-203-8858

Craig Kilpatrick
Craig@atlasequipped.com
Téléphone : 804-651-2270

Skip Karch
skip.innovativehealthcare@comcast.ne
Téléphone : 1 303-434-1181

Karla Krajci
karla.innovativehealthcare@comcast.net
Téléphone : 1 303-790-9290

Griff Overturf
go@comedical.com
Téléphone : 206-669-5795

Mark Tomchik
mark@acuitymedical.com
Téléphone : 443-831-2983

Michael Volkmar
mike.midwest@comcast.net
Téléphone : 1 847-612-2391

Tony Sigrist
tony.midwest@comcast.net
Téléphone : 1 815-345-0135

Sharon Murillo
sharon.midwest@comcast.net
Téléphone : 1 720-854-8005

Candace Johnson
candijohnson@valuemed.ca
Téléphone : 780-454-1899

Chris Johnson
chrisjohnson@valuemed.ca
Téléphone : 780-454-1899

Pam Kehler
pamkehler@valuemed.ca
Téléphone : 780-454-1899

Pete Drinkwater
pete.drinkwater@umanomedical.com
Téléphone : 1 519-670-5902
Sans frais: 844-409-4030 ext: 2412

Jamie Bragg
jbragg@braemed.ca
Téléphone : 1 902-430-0024

Pete Drinkwater
pete.drinkwater@umanomedical.com
Téléphone : 1 519-670-5902
Sans frais: 844-409-4030 ext : 2412

Marie-Andrée Dubé
marie-andree.dube@umanomedical.com
Téléphone : 1 418-575-2837
Sans frais: 1-877-247-7494 ext : 2404

Réseau de santé Vitalité

Jamie Bragg
jbragg@braemed.ca
Téléphone : 1 902-430-0024

Horizon Health Network

Jamie Bragg
jbragg@braemed.ca
Téléphone : 1 902-430-0024

Pete Drinkwater
pete.drinkwater@umanomedical.com
Téléphone : 1 519-670-5902
Sans frais: 844-409-4030 ext: 2412

Martine Paquette
martine.paquette@umanomedical.com
Téléphone : 514-264-2187
Sans frais: 1 877 247-7494 ext. 2411

Nicolas Laguë
nicolas.lague@umanomedical.com
Téléphone : 438-869-4760
Sans frais: 1 877 247-7494 ext. 2413

Pete Drinkwater
pete.drinkwater@umanomedical.com
Téléphone : 1 519-670-5902
Sans frais: 1 844-409-4030 ext : 2412

Capitale Nationale, Chaudière-Appalaches, Bas St-Laurent, Gaspésie, Saguenay, Côte-Nord, Estrie, Mauricie

Marie-Andrée Dubé
marie-andree.dube@umanomedical.com
Téléphone : 1 418-575-2837
Sans frais: 1-877-247-7494 ext. 2404

Montréal - Ouest (Centre-Ouest), Laurentides, Outaouais, Montérégie - Ouest, Laval

Martine Paquette
martine.paquette@umanomedical.com
Téléphone : 514-264-2187
Sans frais: 1 877 247-7494 ext. 2411

Montréal - Est, Centre, Nord, Lanaudière, Abitibi-Témiscamingue, Montérégie - Est, Centre

Nicolas Laguë
nicolas.lague@umanomedical.com
Téléphone : 438-869-4760
Sans frais: 1 877 247-7494 ext. 2413

Sam Ginther
samginther@valuemed.ca
Téléphone : 306-230-9449

Bram Lambert
bram@cmp.nf.net
Téléphone : 1 709-727-2661

David Hefferman Senior
heff@cmp.nf.net
Téléphone : 1 709-739-5155

David Hefferman Junior
david@cmp.nf.net
Téléphone : 1 709-739-5155

Candace Johnson
candijohnson@valuemed.ca
Téléphone : 780-454-1899

Chris Johnson
chrisjohnson@valuemed.ca
Téléphone : 780-454-1899

Pam Kehler
pamkehler@valuemed.ca
Téléphone : 780-454-1899

GSP Hospitalar
Adresse: Rua Dr. João Inacio nº 1095 sala 301 Bairro Navegantes – RS- Brasil
suelen@gsphospitalar.com.br
Téléphone : 51 2131 7221 ou 51 9 9670 7596
www.gsphospitalar.com.br/

UYC
Adresse: PO Box 26628 Riyadh 11496 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
yousif.haj@uyc-ltd.com
Téléphone : +966 115-117-033

Montcalm Intl
Adresse: Culham Science Centre, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 3DB
info@montcalmcare.co.uk
Téléphone : 0800 0284 168
www.montcalmcare.co.uk

Contactez-nous

Tous droits réservés © 2018 Umano Medical Inc