Jim Shilston III
jim@shilstonandassociates.com
Phone: 251-583-6367

Danny Stevens
Danny@nwmedical.us
Phone: 503-522-5390

Michael Maske
michael@zmmedical.com
Phone: 1 480-748-1912

Eric Maske
eric.maske@gmail.com
Phone: 262-853-8244

Jim McGarrity
james.mcgarrity@gmail.com
Phone: 1 901-603-8378

Mike Keckler
jmk@kecklermedical.com
Phone: 209-614-0231

Brett Manning
brett@kecklermedical.com
Phone: 209-505-5959

Bill Summers
bill@kecklermedical.com
Phone: 209-840-4183

Geoffrey Ortiz
Geoff@socal-medical.com
Phone: 1 310-457-3039

Karla Krajci
karla.innovativehealthcare@comcast.net
Phone: 1 303-790-9290

Skip Karch
skip.innovativehealthcare@comcast.ne
Phone: 1 303-434-1181

Tom Dyevich
tdyevich@aol.com
Phone: 609-529-2598

Michael Dyevich
mdyevich@optonline.net
Phone: 914-494-1707
Toll free: 914-248-6532

Mark Tomchik
mark@acuitymedical.com
Phone: 443-831-2983

David Binge
cogggroup@gmail.com
Phone: 1 407-417-7006

Simon Binge
cogggroup@gmail.com
Phone: 1 407-444-1066

Matt Nichols
matt.nichols@ssnga.net
Phone: 706-987-0405

Richard Lee Hall
rickhallss@aol.com
Phone: 678-410-4499

Mike Strang
mike.strang@ssnga.net
Phone: 404-843-8202

Danny Stevens
Danny@nwmedical.us
Phone: 503-522-5390

Michael Volkmar
mike.midwest@comcast.net
Phone: 1 847-612-2391

Tony Sigrist
tony.midwest@comcast.net
Phone: 1 815-345-0135

Sharon Murillo
sharon.midwest@comcast.net
Phone: 1 720-854-8005

PIC 1 MEDICAL LLC

Lisa Piccone
lisa@pic1medical.com
Phone: 314-422-7450

Don McCloud
don@pic1medical.com
Phone: 330-518-8044

Dennis Farmer
dfarmer54@aol.com
Phone: 1 812-944-5021

Robert C. DenHartog
rdenhartog@integra.net
Phone: 1 612-240-1909

PIC 1 MEDICAL LLC

Don McCloud
don@pic1medical.com
Phone: 330-518-8044

Lisa Piccone
lisa@pic1medical.com
Phone: 314-422-7450

Dennis Farmer
dfarmer54@aol.com
Phone: 1 812-944-5021

Bill Robertson
covingtonmedical@aol.com
Phone: 985-630-8404

Shane Gleason
shanegleason@hotmail.com
Phone: 504-701-6154

Amy Liberto
amyvliberto25@yahoo.com
Phone: 985-373-6212

Frank Fentross
f603f@aol.com
Phone: 603-203-8858

Mark Tomchik
mark@acuitymedical.com
Phone: 443-831-2983

Gary Benoit
garyb500@cox.net
Phone: 401-487-3702

Dane Westphall
danedmd@gmail.com
Phone: 1 810-691-6018

Robert C. DenHartog
rdenhartog@integra.net
Phone: 1 612-240-1909

Mark Eagles
mark01@a-plusmedical.com
Phone: 612-991-3465

Jim Shilston III
jim@shilstonandassociates.com
Phone: 251-583-6367

PIC 1 MEDICAL LLC

Lisa Piccone
lisa@pic1medical.com
Phone: 314-422-7450

Don McCloud
don@pic1medical.com
Phone: 330-518-8044

Danny Stevens
Danny@nwmedical.us
Phone: 503-522-5390

Frank Fentross
f603f@aol.com
Phone: 603-203-8858

Mark Tomchik
mark@acuitymedical.com
Phone: 443-831-2983

Tom Dyevich
tdyevich@aol.com
Phone: 609-529-2598

Michael Dyevich
mdyevich@optonline.net
Phone: 914-494-1707
Toll free: 914-248-6532

Tom Plis
tomplis@aol.com
Phone: 518-852-4027

James Plant
jpapex777@hotmail.com
Phone: 585-755-7977

Mark Arpag
mearpag@hotmail.com
Phone: 585-749-3096

Michael Maske
michael@zmmedical.com
Phone: 1 480-748-1912

Mike Keckler
jmk@kecklermedical.com
Phone: 209-614-0231

Brett Manning
brett@kecklermedical.com
Phone: 209-505-5959

Bill Summers
bill@kecklermedical.com
Phone: 209-840-4183

Richard Clayton
claytonbeds@gmail.com
Phone: 803-240-8415

Robert C. DenHartog
rdenhartog@integra.net
Phone: 1 612-240-1909

Bill Finley
westwindflyr@gmail.com
Phone: 1 330-221-0099

Andy Lehman
ael1965@gmail.com
Phone: 1 614-205-0525

Don Brown JR
dbrown843@gmail.com
Phone: 1 918-720-4957

Danny Stevens
Danny@nwmedical.us
Phone: 503-522-5390

Mark Tomchik
mark@acuitymedical.com
Phone: 443-831-2983

Greg Boytim
gboyts@aol.com
Phone: 412-638-1902

Gary Benoit
garyb500@cox.net
Phone: 401-487-3702

Richard Clayton
claytonbeds@gmail.com
Phone: 803-240-8415

Robert C. DenHartog
rdenhartog@integra.net
Phone: 1 612-240-1909

Jim McGarrity
james.mcgarrity@gmail.com
Phone: 1 901-603-8378

Elizabeth Campbell
clinicalmedreps@aol.com
Phone: 214-738-7508

Les O'Farrell
les@kingwoodtech.net
Phone: 281-794-8679

Christy Jones
christyj@kingwoodtech.net
Phone: 281-636-1325

Daniel Levetan
daniel.levetan@medshop-utah.com
Phone: 801-694-7467

Austin Levetan
austin.levetan@medshop-utah.com
Phone: 801-618-8870

Frank Fentross
f603f@aol.com
Phone: 603-203-8858

Lisa Robinson
Lisa@victoryproductsinc.com
Phone: 804-382-5175

Chris Gardner
Chris@victoryproductsinc.com
Phone: 804-370-9509

Griff Overturf
go@comedical.com
Phone: 206-669-5795

Kent Shmuland
kent@comedical.com
Phone: 425-802-2881

Skip Karch
skip.innovativehealthcare@comcast.ne
Phone: 1 303-434-1181

Karla Krajci
karla.innovativehealthcare@comcast.net
Phone: 1 303-790-9290

Mark Tomchik
mark@acuitymedical.com
Phone: 443-831-2983

Michael Volkmar
mike.midwest@comcast.net
Phone: 1 847-612-2391

Tony Sigrist
tony.midwest@comcast.net
Phone: 1 815-345-0135

Sharon Murillo
sharon.midwest@comcast.net
Phone: 1 720-854-8005

Candace Johnson
candijohnson@valuemed.ca
Phone: 780-454-1899

Chris Johnson
chrisjohnson@valuemed.ca
Phone: 780-454-1899

Pam Kehler
pamkehler@valuemed.ca
Phone: 780-454-1899

Pete Drinkwater
pete.drinkwater@umanomedical.com
Phone: 1 519-670-5902
Toll free: 844-409-4030 ext : 2412

Pete Drinkwater
pete.drinkwater@umanomedical.com
Phone: 1 519-670-5902
Toll free: 844-409-4030 ext : 2412

Jamie Bragg
jbragg@braemed.ca
Phone: 1 902-430-0024

Bram Lambert
bram@cmp.nf.net
Phone: 1 709-727-2661

David Hefferman Senior
heff@cmp.nf.net
Phone: 1 709-739-5155

David Hefferman Junior
david@cmp.nf.net
Phone: 1 709-739-5155

Candace Johnson
candijohnson@valuemed.ca
Phone: 780-454-1899

Chris Johnson
chrisjohnson@valuemed.ca
Phone: 780-454-1899

Pam Kehler
pamkehler@valuemed.ca
Phone: 780-454-1899

Jamie Bragg
jbragg@braemed.ca
Phone: 1 902-430-0024

Pete Drinkwater
pete.drinkwater@umanomedical.com
Phone: 1 519-670-5902
Toll free: 844-409-4030 ext: 2412

Martine Paquette
martine.paquette@umanomedical.com
Phone: 514-264-2187
Toll free: 1 877 247-7494 ext. 2411

Nicolas Laguë
nicolas.lague@umanomedical.com
Phone: 438-869-4760
Toll free: 1 877 247-7494 ext. 2413

Pete Drinkwater
pete.drinkwater@umanomedical.com
Phone: 1 519-670-5902
Toll free: 844-409-4030 ext : 2412

Jamie Bragg
jbragg@braemed.ca
Phone: 1 902-430-0024

Quebec-Capitale Nationale, Chaudière-Appalaches, Bas St-Laurent, Gaspésie, Saguenay, Côte-Nord, Estrie, Mauricie

Marie-Andrée Dubé
marie-andree.dube@umanomedical.com
Phone: 1 418-575-2837
Toll free: 1 877-247-7494 ext : 2404

Montréal - West (Center-West), Laurentides, Outaouais, Montérégie (West), Laval

Martine Paquette
martine.paquette@umanomedical.com
Phone: 514-264-2187
Toll free: 1 877 247-7494 ext. 2411

Montréal - East, Center, North, Lanaudière, Abitibi-Témiscamingue, Montérégie - East, Center

Nicolas Laguë
nicolas.lague@umanomedical.com
Phone: 438-869-4760
Toll free: 1 877 247-7494 ext. 2413

Sam Ginther
samginther@valuemed.ca
Phone: 306-230-9449

GSP Hospitalar
Address: Av. Ceará, 811 | Sala 703 Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil CEP 90240-511
luciano@gsphospitalar.com.br
Phone: 51 3019 3388 or 51 9670 7596
www.gsphospitalar.com.br/

UYC
Address: PO Box 26628 Riyadh 11496 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
tarek.issa@uyc-ltd.com
Phone: +966 595-965-691

Contact us

Copyright © 2017 Umano Medical inc.

Made and hosted by tegara.ca